Share Holders

As per the revised Clause 49 of the Listing Agreement with the Stock Exchanges, the Board had desiginated MR.P. Dwaraknath Reddy, Managing Director as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Mr. M. Sankara Reddy, Chief General Manager, Accounts & Finance as Chief Financial Officer (CFO) for complying with the Corporate Governance norms. Name of the Compliance office Mr. J. Srinivasan, Company Secretary.

1 Indian Promoters 2806920 74.85%
2 General Public 943080 25.15%
  Total 3750000 100.00%

Copyrights © 2015 All Rights Reserved    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Designed & Developed By Raga Designers